nhs logoProviding specialist NHS community services
Call us on: 020 8683 6734

Our People

Our People2023-10-23T15:50:02+00:00

Dr Nilu Vajpeyi

Medical Director

Dr Nilu Vajpeyi (BSc, MBBS, MRCGP, DPD, CAP)

Christian Lyons

Managing Director

Dr Olakunle Ajayi

Consultant ENT Surgeon and Clinical Lead

Dr Sonna Ifeacho

Consultant ENT Surgeon and Clinical Lead

Vicky Bernard

HR Director

Deborah Richardson

Senior Clinical Administrator

Rhianna Benjamin

HR Compliance Coordinator

Simone Hinds

Locations and Health & Safety Manager

Dr D Lichtenstein

Lead Dermatology Consultant

Charlie Duggan

Senior Clinical Administrator

Shehla Habib

Service Manager

Chris Prentice

Senior Clinical Administrator

Helen Rudden

HR Officer

Anna Bernard

Head of Business Development & Quality

Lucy McCabe

Head of HR & Operations

Tracey Dean

Senior Clinical Administrator

Matthew Fells

Clinical Administrator

Katharine Hughes

Herts Service Manager

Karen White

Operations Manager

Dr Plamen Donev

Lead ENT Consultant

Dr Nadim Niman

Dermatology Clinician

Saleem Abidine

Referrals and Appointments Lead

Paul Howard

IT Manager

Robert Bance

Business Information Manager

Sophia Leonti

Clinician Manager

Robert Eheli

Senior Clinician

Muhsina Mohamedally

Head of Quality