nhs logoProviding specialist NHS community services
Call us on: 020 8683 6734

Test reviews page

Test reviews page2023-06-20T12:03:21+00:00
Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics

Communitas Clinics Ltd, c/o Brigstock Family Practice, 83 Brigstock Road, Thornton Heath, Surrey, CR7 7JH

Contact details

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about Communitas Clinics.


Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 69

  1. Review titled Great people

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Rebecca Milne - Posted on 12 June 2024

    I was quickly seen by the friendly nurse who told me they were running on time and wouldnt be long. I was asked thorough questions by the ENT who explained what she was doing, made sure i was comfortable and gave me good advice

    Visited June 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Communitas Clinics has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Good practice

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 May 2024

    Booking was the problem as I was placed on waiting list until I called to chase it up but the staff members that attended to me where good.

    Visited May 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 22 May 2024

    Thank you very much for your comment. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our services. We are currently working with our booking team to streamline our processes. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Excellent treatment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Sarah Wells - Posted on 29 May 2024

    The ENT consultant was excellent in the procedure and explained what would happen throughout. The assistant was also very professional. They both put me at ease.

    Visited May 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 03 June 2024

    Dear Miss Wells, Thank you so much for your positive comments - we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Pleasantly surprised

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Josephine Kay - Posted on 14 May 2024

    Pleasant nursing staff. Fully put at my ease. Felt totally relaxed the entire time. Told what was happening every step of the way. Needed antibiotic ear drops after. The prescription was emailed to my own chemist and they delivered it to me the following day. I was told exactly how to use the drops and how long to use them for. Was told I should come back in two weeks time.

    Visited May 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 May 2024

    Dear Mrs Kay Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Very satisfied

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lorraine Travi - Posted on 19 May 2024

    I had a very bad ear infection which my Gp had to refer to the clinic for as she was unable to treat me further. I was anxious about how long I’d have to wait due to the symptoms but I needn’t have! I was seen within a few weeks. The Doctor was very helpful and gave me advice going forward. He also referred me to audiology and I am waiting for the appointment now. I would recommend this service

    Visited May 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 22 May 2024

    Thank you very much for your comment. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled ENT scan results

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Cristina - Posted on 09 May 2024

    The experience was positive. The doctor was polite and respectful. I was seen on time. Everything was explained clearly and I had the opportunity to ask questions.

    Visited May 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 May 2024

    Dear Cristina, Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Straight forward practice

    Rated 3 stars out of 5

    by Richard Burnett - Posted on 08 April 2024

    Waited over five weeks to get an appointment. Still had to call the surgery to book my appointment rather than them contacting me.

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 12 April 2024

    Dear Richard Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that the services provided were not to the expected standard. If you would like to look into this matter more closely, please send us an email on community.complaints@nhs.net Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled A good experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 08 April 2024

    I was seen on time by the ENT team. They were pleasant and helpful and the micro suction was completed very well.

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 12 April 2024

    Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 April 2024

    Excellent ENT doctors - very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Provided lots of advice and an effective treatment plan. Finally understand what the problem was. I would certainly recommend

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 17 April 2024

    Thank you very much for your response. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Appointment Experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 May 2024

    My ENT Appointment at Halley Stewart Clinic was easy to attend, Park, find department/room location for testing, have test completed and procedures explained. The pre-attendance information received by text was timely and precise. All in all was a very good experience conducted without delay or issues. Thank you.

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 02 May 2024

    Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable




Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics

Communitas Clinics Ltd, c/o Brigstock Family Practice, 83 Brigstock Road, Thornton Heath, Surrey, CR7 7JH

Contact details

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about Communitas Clinics.


Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 of 69

  1. Review titled Efficient and helpful

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Judith - Posted on 01 May 2024

    I was given time to explain my particular symptoms and history. Advice given was clear and detailed.

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 02 May 2024

    Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Convenient location

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 13 April 2024

    I was called for an examination at short notice which suited me fine as the location was very nearby with easy parking. I had a short wait before seeing the doctor who asked me relevant questions relating to my consition after reading notes from my GP. He concluded I would be referred on again for further investigations.

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 April 2024

    Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ruth Coates - Posted on 25 April 2024

    I have been seen twice by different consultants and both have given excellent service, with giving me a clear understanding of what I need to do with alternatives and follow ups. Couldn’t recommend more

    Visited April 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 29 April 2024

    Dear Ms Coates, Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Prompt and Professional

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Emily Barton - Posted on 07 March 2024

    The telephone consultation was very good. The call was prompt and on time. The doctor made good effort to confirm she was speaking to the correct person. The information given was informative and my questions for confirmation were answered clearly; no jargon! The doctor was polite, respectful and caring. I'm really impressed! Thank you 😊

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 11 March 2024

    Dear Emily Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience with your services and will ensure this is shared with the team. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Great practise

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 March 2024

    Welcoming, on time, reassuring, provided relevant info, gentle and kind. Informative, would highly recommend

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 14 March 2024

    Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Very good service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by MR STEPHEN MELTON - Posted on 19 March 2024

    The doctor and nurse were very helpful and professional in there job. Friendly and easy to talk to.

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 20 March 2024

    Dear Stephen, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Kind Professionals

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Emily Barton - Posted on 06 March 2024

    I arrived a little late for my appointment. The nurse who greeted me was pleasant and ushered me into the consulting room with reassurances not to worry. The consultant was polite and friendly. He explained that I may not get as much time with him as I needed. He was gentle during the examination, careful to explain what he was doing. I did not feel rushed at anytime. After the examination, I was given aftercare advice. I was so pleased at the kind professional way that I was treated. I felt well and uplifted. Thank you One observation: I called ahead and spoke to a receptionist to say that I was running late. No message was given. It would be helpful if this could be facilitated.

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 March 2024

    Dear Emily, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our services. We have also noted your observation. I would be very grateful if you could email us on swlicb.communitas.quality@nhs.net and provide us with the date of your appointment with us as well as your credentials so that we can look into this matter in more detail? Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Good and more sensitivity needed

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Susan Barrett - Posted on 18 March 2024

    I went for hearing tests then follow up the next day. I was five minutes late due to two sets of roadworks and difficulty finding a parking place. The person was quite abrupt when I arrived which upset me. I was aware I was five minutes late but the traffic and parking had taken up more than the thirty minutes extra time I had allowed. I am pretty sensitive still since I’m still recovering from having a ventriculoperitoneal shunt fitted only last May. There was no record of this surgery, which was the reason I attended as I felt my hearing had changed. The audiologist softened towards me and was only able to test one ear due to the close proximity of the shunt to the other ear. My follow up appointment the next day with the doctor was very helpful and I’m awaiting to see if I need to be referred to another hospital to have my right ear tested.

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 20 March 2024

    Dear Susan, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will look into your concerns regarding the hearing test and will share with the team. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Great practice & service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by R.Rumjon - Posted on 28 March 2024

    I was completely impressed with their professionalism and care I received . Seen and examined on time and staff were very friendly friendly and made feel comfortable. Kept reassuring me throughout the process and made me relaxed and calm. Reassurance and explanations given all along during the process.

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 12 April 2024

    Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Positive experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Heather - Posted on 14 March 2024

    I got to my appointment early and was seen straight away I was seen for a hearing test the man who i saw was friendly and explained everything clearly

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 14 March 2024

    Dear Heather, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable




Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics

Communitas Clinics Ltd, c/o Brigstock Family Practice, 83 Brigstock Road, Thornton Heath, Surrey, CR7 7JH

Contact details

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about Communitas Clinics.


Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 of 69

  1. Review titled Great appointment

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lorraine Westfield - Posted on 02 April 2024

    Was seen straight away, everything explained in detail, very happy with appointment, informed what would happen next doctor and nurse very kind and professional felt at ease

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 12 April 2024

    Dear Lorraine, Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Professional staff

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 March 2024

    I attended the clinic and the all the staff were friendly and courteous. They were all very professional and the consultant took time to explain what she was going to do and what might be the cause. She was also gentle in carrying out the piece of equipment I needed up my nose. The only issue was that I couldn’t have a full hearing test as a piece of equipment was broken. I was informed of this on arrival and they did the best they could at the time and if it was required they would book a further test if needed. They did keep me informed of what was going on.

    Visited March 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 27 March 2024

    Thank you for your feedback - we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Wayne BRUYNS - Posted on 22 February 2024

    The reception staff are always friendly; practice is clean and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. The GP who vacuumed by ears was informative, gentle and efficient.

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 March 2024

    Dear Wayne, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Excellent care and attention, thank you

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 February 2024

    Seen promptly by ENT consultant, choice of appointment, expert and friendly care. Cannot ask for more!

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 March 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jane Alison Saxelby - Posted on 21 February 2024

    Very efficient and polite and punctual. I was seen promptly and treated with the greatest of respect. I felt lije a person not a number

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 March 2024

    Dear Jane, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is shared with the team Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled ENT at Halley Stewart Clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 February 2024

    The appointments run on time and all of the staff, including those in training are very comforting. They made sure my daughter knew what they were doing, and made sure she was comfortable and happy throughout her ear appointment. Also no question was left unanswered. Thank you for this service.

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 19 February 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Efficient service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Katie D - Posted on 12 February 2024

    The ENT clinic is an incredibly smooth and efficient service. I was in and out in literally no time at all, endoscopy done with instant feedback/diagnosis and clear treatment plan. It was very efficient yet did not feel rushed. Friendly staff too.

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 19 February 2024

    Dear Katie, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Very good clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by George Barnes - Posted on 01 March 2024

    A very good examination that was thoroughly well carried out by a very competent and knowledgeable consultant who was very good

    Visited February 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 March 2024

    Dear George, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is relayed to our team. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Good experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alex Hodgkinson - Posted on 14 January 2024

    Appointment was only 5 mins late and the appointment was very useful giving me some reassurance and all of the information required.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 16 January 2024

    Dear Alex, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Good practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 January 2024

    I felt that examination in ENT was thorough and future tests and treatment was explained. The appointment was at some distance from my home but I was fortunate that the January weather was better than expected so the driving distance was not a problem.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 23 January 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable




Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics

Communitas Clinics Ltd, c/o Brigstock Family Practice, 83 Brigstock Road, Thornton Heath, Surrey, CR7 7JH

Contact details

Patient ratings and reviews

Leave a review

Help others by sharing your thoughts and experiences about Communitas Clinics.


Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 of 69

  1. Review titled Great service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 January 2024

    We were met by the nurse, who introduced herself in a friendly way,which put me at my ease. The consultant was very good at listening and very clear in explaining what he would do, as well as what would happen after.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 23 January 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Wonderful experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lizzi - Posted on 11 January 2024

    The doctor and healthcare assistant with both wonderful with my young daughter. She was nervous about what was going to happen but they put her at ease, and offering stickers for being brave was a nice touch. I was impressed with the ease of booking an appointment too - when I didn’t reply to the initial call to book an appointment, they called me back to follow up.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 January 2024

    Dear Lizzi, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Caring consultation

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 February 2024

    I felt listened to and that my condition was taken seriously. I didn’t feel like a time waster as I do at the GP

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 06 February 2024

    Thank you very much for your feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Great information and knowledge

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 January 2024

    To the point, and answered all questions. Left happy understanding and knowing what to do next time.

    Visited January 2024

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 January 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent patient experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 December 2023

    So kind and patient with my 10 year old daughter. Very informative, helpful, consistent and flexible for future treatment. Text book example of how good a medical appointment can be.

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 08 December 2023

    Thank you for your feedback - we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Nose cauterized

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lee - Posted on 16 December 2023

    Very helpful and friendly staff thank you. Clean clinic, easy parking and an on time appointment which is a bonus

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 19 December 2023

    Dear Lee, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is communicated back to the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Lovely consultation.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Sara - Posted on 02 December 2023

    Really lovely consultant and nurse. Checked my ears thoroughly and arranged further tests. An excellent experience in a pleasant building and very reassuring.

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 05 December 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. We will ensure this is fedback to the staff. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by rebecca warr - Posted on 14 December 2023

    Seen on time with no waiting.Friendly staff who explained all tests and put me at ease.Took time to answer my questions and explained results and next actions.Really recommend this little clinic.

    Visited December 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 December 2023

    Dear Rebecca Thank you for your positive feedback - we are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will make sure the feedback is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Donna Robertson - Posted on 03 November 2023

    I had an appointment at ENT at Harpenden Memorial Hospital, the staff were friendly, professional and caring. The clinic ran on time and all the staff are a credit to the NHS. Thank you for your service x

    Visited November 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 06 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. We will ensure this is fedback to the staff. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Excellent treatment and care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 November 2023

    I have visited this clinic twice (march and november 2023) - both times the ENT doctors and health care assistants were excellent. They were able to diagnose my issue immediately and referred me to the relevant hospital/doctor for next steps.

    Visited November 2023

    Report as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 13 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report as unsuitable