nhs logoProviding specialist NHS community services
Call us on: 020 8683 6734

Test reviews page

Test reviews page2023-06-20T12:03:21+00:00
Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics - Ratings and reviews

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 49

  1. Review titled Great practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Wayne BRUYNS - Posted on 22 February 2024

    The reception staff are always friendly; practice is clean and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. The GP who vacuumed by ears was informative, gentle and efficient.

    Visited February 2024

    Report review titled Great practice as unsuitable

    Communitas Clinics has not yet replied.


  2. Review titled Excellent care and attention, thank you

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 21 February 2024

    Seen promptly by ENT consultant, choice of appointment, expert and friendly care. Cannot ask for more!

    Visited February 2024

    Report review titled Excellent care and attention, thank you as unsuitable

    Communitas Clinics has not yet replied.


  3. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jane Alison Saxelby - Posted on 21 February 2024

    Very efficient and polite and punctual. I was seen promptly and treated with the greatest of respect. I felt lije a person not a number

    Visited February 2024

    Report review titled Excellent service as unsuitable

    Communitas Clinics has not yet replied.


  4. Review titled ENT at Halley Stewart Clinic

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 February 2024

    The appointments run on time and all of the staff, including those in training are very comforting. They made sure my daughter knew what they were doing, and made sure she was comfortable and happy throughout her ear appointment. Also no question was left unanswered. Thank you for this service.

    Visited February 2024

    Report review titled ENT at Halley Stewart Clinic as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 19 February 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Efficient service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Katie D - Posted on 12 February 2024

    The ENT clinic is an incredibly smooth and efficient service. I was in and out in literally no time at all, endoscopy done with instant feedback/diagnosis and clear treatment plan. It was very efficient yet did not feel rushed. Friendly staff too.

    Visited February 2024

    Report review titled Efficient service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 19 February 2024

    Dear Katie, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Good experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alex Hodgkinson - Posted on 14 January 2024

    Appointment was only 5 mins late and the appointment was very useful giving me some reassurance and all of the information required.

    Visited January 2024

    Report review titled Good experience as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 16 January 2024

    Dear Alex, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Good practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 January 2024

    I felt that examination in ENT was thorough and future tests and treatment was explained. The appointment was at some distance from my home but I was fortunate that the January weather was better than expected so the driving distance was not a problem.

    Visited January 2024

    Report review titled Good practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 23 January 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Great service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 19 January 2024

    We were met by the nurse, who introduced herself in a friendly way,which put me at my ease. The consultant was very good at listening and very clear in explaining what he would do, as well as what would happen after.

    Visited January 2024

    Report review titled Great service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 23 January 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Wonderful experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lizzi - Posted on 11 January 2024

    The doctor and healthcare assistant with both wonderful with my young daughter. She was nervous about what was going to happen but they put her at ease, and offering stickers for being brave was a nice touch. I was impressed with the ease of booking an appointment too - when I didn’t reply to the initial call to book an appointment, they called me back to follow up.

    Visited January 2024

    Report review titled Wonderful experience as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 January 2024

    Dear Lizzi, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Caring consultation

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 01 February 2024

    I felt listened to and that my condition was taken seriously. I didn’t feel like a time waster as I do at the GP

    Visited January 2024

    Report review titled Caring consultation as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 06 February 2024

    Thank you very much for your feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics - Ratings and reviews

Reviews

Displaying 11 to 20 of 49

  1. Review titled Great information and knowledge

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 January 2024

    To the point, and answered all questions. Left happy understanding and knowing what to do next time.

    Visited January 2024

    Report review titled Great information and knowledge as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 January 2024

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Excellent patient experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 December 2023

    So kind and patient with my 10 year old daughter. Very informative, helpful, consistent and flexible for future treatment. Text book example of how good a medical appointment can be.

    Visited December 2023

    Report review titled Excellent patient experience as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 08 December 2023

    Thank you for your feedback - we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Nose cauterized

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lee - Posted on 16 December 2023

    Very helpful and friendly staff thank you. Clean clinic, easy parking and an on time appointment which is a bonus

    Visited December 2023

    Report review titled Nose cauterized as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 19 December 2023

    Dear Lee, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will ensure this is communicated back to the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Lovely consultation.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Sara - Posted on 02 December 2023

    Really lovely consultant and nurse. Checked my ears thoroughly and arranged further tests. An excellent experience in a pleasant building and very reassuring.

    Visited December 2023

    Report review titled Lovely consultation. as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 05 December 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. We will ensure this is fedback to the staff. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by rebecca warr - Posted on 14 December 2023

    Seen on time with no waiting.Friendly staff who explained all tests and put me at ease.Took time to answer my questions and explained results and next actions.Really recommend this little clinic.

    Visited December 2023

    Report review titled Excellent service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 15 December 2023

    Dear Rebecca Thank you for your positive feedback - we are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our services. We will make sure the feedback is shared with the team. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Great experience

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Donna Robertson - Posted on 03 November 2023

    I had an appointment at ENT at Harpenden Memorial Hospital, the staff were friendly, professional and caring. The clinic ran on time and all the staff are a credit to the NHS. Thank you for your service x

    Visited November 2023

    Report review titled Great experience as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 06 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. We will ensure this is fedback to the staff. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Excellent treatment and care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 11 November 2023

    I have visited this clinic twice (march and november 2023) - both times the ENT doctors and health care assistants were excellent. They were able to diagnose my issue immediately and referred me to the relevant hospital/doctor for next steps.

    Visited November 2023

    Report review titled Excellent treatment and care as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 13 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Ear nose and throat

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 November 2023

    From my referral by my GP to the ENT department I can honestly say that the service was excellent with good communications at every stage. Very good staff, thoroughly professional.

    Visited November 2023

    Report review titled Ear nose and throat as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 17 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. We will ensure this is fedback to the staff. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Superb service.

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ian L - Posted on 30 October 2023

    Great treatment. Fast friendly and effective. Also prompt and free parking. Treatment was at Harpenden memorial hospital.

    Visited October 2023

    Report review titled Superb service. as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 02 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Friendly and helpful

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 26 October 2023

    Although running a bit behind due to an earlier technical issue, the staff kept me informed and were very helpful. The consultant was very clear about the results and I has very happy with the overall service.

    Visited October 2023

    Report review titled Friendly and helpful as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 02 November 2023

    Thank you for the positive feedback; we are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our service. Regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics - Ratings and reviews

Reviews

Displaying 21 to 30 of 49

  1. Review titled Lovely staff, good service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 22 September 2023

    Very professional and polite staff, thank you so much. I was kept informed and I’m very impressed. As this was my first appointment here I was nervous but the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable.

    Visited September 2023

    Report review titled Lovely staff, good service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 25 September 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are really pleased to hear your feedback which will be passed onto our team in recognition. Regards, Communitas Clinics Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Great communicator

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 03 August 2023

    Very pleasant doctor who knew her stuff. Communication was great and manner was lovely . Local NHS clinic and very good nurse helper. All worked very well and now being passed on to the next team

    Visited August 2023

    Report review titled Great communicator as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 04 August 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are really pleased to hear your feedback which will be passed onto our team in recognition. Regards, Communitas Clinics Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Audiology & ENT

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 04 August 2023

    Nice location, very easy free parking, pleasant atmosphere in the building, and extremely nice, friendly, polite, professional staff who explained all procedures very clearly and made my visit a very pleasant one.

    Visited August 2023

    Report review titled Audiology & ENT as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 August 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are really pleased to hear your feedback which will be passed onto our team in recognition. Regards, Communitas Clinics Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Caring & Professional

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Keith Brett - Posted on 11 August 2023

    A very positive experience. Communication and care given to me was exceptional throughout my appointment.

    Visited August 2023

    Report review titled Caring & Professional as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 14 August 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Keith. We are really pleased to hear your feedback which will be passed onto the mentioned staff members in recognition. Regards, Communitas Clinics Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Excellent care

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 07 July 2023

    The Community ENT team who saw me in Watford were kind, professional and went out of their way to accommodate me and provided excellent advice and care.

    Visited July 2023

    Report review titled Excellent care as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 10 July 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are really pleased to hear your feedback which will be passed onto our team in recognition. Regards, Communitas Clinics Quality Team

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Very good

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Michael Green - Posted on 07 June 2023

    The staff were brilliant. Explained everything and acted appropriately. Was professional and polite.

    Visited June 2023

    Report review titled Very good as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 12 June 2023

    Hello Mr Green, Thank you for your positive feedback - we are so pleased to hear that all went well at your appointment. We will make sure to pass it on to the team. From The Quality Team at Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Efficient & friendly

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Justin - Posted on 08 June 2023

    Had a ENT consultation and from the minute arriving at reception to being promptly seen you could not have asked for a more pleasant and efficient experience - thanks!

    Visited June 2023

    Report review titled Efficient & friendly as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 12 June 2023

    Hello Justin Thank you for your positive feedback - we are so pleased to hear that all went well at your appointment. We will make sure to pass it on to the team. From The Quality Team at Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled Lovely practice

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 May 2023

    Wonderful staff. Was informed of a potential wait quickly. I was treated well and with kindness. Calm atmosphere and lovely waiting room too!

    Visited May 2023

    Report review titled Lovely practice as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 16 May 2023

    Thank you for your positive feedback - we are pleased to hear everything went well for your appointment. Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Amazing care and service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 31 May 2023

    This clinic has provided outstanding care and service. The Dr was personable and professional and treated my ear pain quickly and effectively. The follow ups were equally as thorough. The booking process was very easy and quick, highly recommend!

    Visited May 2023

    Report review titled Amazing care and service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 07 June 2023

    Thank you for your positive feedback - we are pleased to hear everything went well for your appointment and follow-ups. Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Efficient and professional

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 29 March 2023

    Both hearing test and follow up audiology appointment were on time, and delivered in a way that inspired confidence

    Visited March 2023

    Report review titled Efficient and professional as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 03 April 2023

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback - we are pleased to hear your Audiology appointment went well and we will ensure to share your comments with the team.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


Ratings and reviews - Communitas Clinics - NHS Skip to main content

Communitas Clinics - Ratings and reviews

Reviews

Displaying 31 to 40 of 49

  1. Review titled First class service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Alison - Posted on 28 March 2023

    I was very impressed by the service I received. I was sent a text the day after I’d seen my GP asking me to call to make a convenient appointment at a location that suited me. I was seen exactly a week after seeing my GP. The consultant and HCA were very kind and took time to listen to my symptoms. I had an examination of my nose and throat with a scope which was quick and easy. Thank you for your care.

    Visited March 2023

    Report review titled First class service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 28 March 2023

    Thank you very much for the positive feedback Alison - we are pleased to hear you were seen in a timely fashion and that your consultation went well. This will also be shared with the staff.

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  2. Review titled Very friendly. No nonsense

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 16 March 2023

    There was a short delay due to doctor stuck in traffic but I was kept week informed and got all I needed from the consultation. All staff very friendly and helpful

    Visited March 2023

    Report review titled Very friendly. No nonsense as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 17 March 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We are pleased to hear that, despite the short delay to the start of your appointment, that our team provided you with a good service. Your feedback will be shared with our Team and will go a long way to recognise their work

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  3. Review titled Brilliant appointment at Harpenden Memorial Hospital ENT

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Lindsay Fraser-Moodie - Posted on 16 January 2024

    Fantastic appointment today. Routine referral from GP and seen within 6 weeks, fabulous staff - very friendly, knowledgable and helpful and kind. Highly recommended this community ENT clinic and am very grateful. The specialist was fantastic and HCA super helpful and professional too. So easy to access for the local residents, too. Thank you.

    Visited January 2023

    Report review titled Brilliant appointment at Harpenden Memorial Hospital ENT as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 18 January 2024

    Dear Lindsay, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience with our services. Many thanks Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  4. Review titled Good Customer Service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Jane Adams - Posted on 02 December 2022

    My experience was very good especially the Customer Service I had to cancel twice and was offered an appointment within a week. My consultant was very welcoming and took time to explain things to me, the nurse who helped was very polite and friendly which made me feel welcomed. I was given information on my condition which I found helpful and I would go back

    Visited November 2022

    Report review titled Good Customer Service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 17 January 2023

    Dear Ms Adams, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer you a quick appointment and that our team provided you with such a good service. Your feedback will be shared with our Team and will go a long way to recognise their work Yours sincerely Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  5. Review titled Biopsy

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 09 September 2022

    Appointment was on time. Very good doctor who explained the procedure. Felt comfortable with the procedure which was painless.

    Visited September 2022

    Report review titled Biopsy as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 30 September 2022

    Dear Patient, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with an efficient appointment and that you were satisfied with the procedure. Your feedback will be shared with our team Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  6. Review titled Great service and doctors

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 12 September 2022

    Practice was in top form ..,.I have been treated with respect and given referral to further tests. The inclusion of the nurse in the practice was very positive and inspired confidence....

    Visited September 2022

    Report review titled Great service and doctors as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 30 September 2022

    Dear Patient, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are pleased that our nurse was able to provide you with a positive experience and inspire confidence. Your feedback will be shared with our team Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  7. Review titled Great service from professionals

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Steve - Posted on 09 September 2022

    I was very happy with my appointment. From booking through to being seen on time and with good covid precautions everything was as it should be in the NHS. My consultation was not rushed and everything explained to me in detail with plenty of opportunity for my questions. This was my second appointment at a Communitas clinic and both times I have been very pleased.

    Visited September 2022

    Report review titled Great service from professionals as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 30 September 2022

    Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with our COVID precautions and your overall satisfaction with our service. Our Clinical team work hard to provide the best level of care to our patients and this will passed to them in recognition Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  8. Review titled The Nap, Kings Langley Surgery - pleasant service

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 17 August 2022

    I went to Kings Langley Surgery, The Nap and the site itself was very clean and well laid out, parking was super easy as well. The staff were lovely, they made me feel really comfortable as I had never been there before. They were very friendly and professional. Thank you for making my experience straightforward and easy.

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled The Nap, Kings Langley Surgery - pleasant service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 30 September 2022

    Dear Patient, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are pleased to hear that our clinic site at Kings Langley Surgery met your needs and that the onsite parking was easy. Your comments will be shared with our team to recognise their friendly and professional manner and the overall high levels of satisfaction you have expressed. Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  9. Review titled Good cancellation service

    Rated 4 stars out of 5

    by Anonymous - Posted on 15 August 2022

    I was able to book a consultation and subsequent follow up tests quickly and conveniently through the cancellation service.

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Good cancellation service as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 30 September 2022

    Dear Patient, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Our appointments team work hard to ensure that all appointments are utilised and that patients can be offered sooner appointments when other patients cancel - we are pleased to hear that this worked well for you. Your feedback will be shared with our team Kinds regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable


  10. Review titled Lovely team. Can’t recommend enough!

    Rated 5 stars out of 5

    by Ms Oldham - Posted on 17 August 2022

    I had to cancel appointments previously but still got seen in a timely manner. Everyone was kind, understanding and caring. I was given time to talk of any concerns and had been followed up from my previous appointment which the Consultant asked about. As I had requested this on my previous appointment. In the follow up all my hearing needs were attended to with empathy and care and I was given contact details where I could request this again if needed. It’s a great service and I’m very grateful for it!! Thank you Communitas Clinics and well done!! 👏

    Visited August 2022

    Report review titled Lovely team. Can’t recommend enough! as unsuitable

    Review titled Communitas Clinics

    Replied on 30 September 2022

    Dear Ms Oldham, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Our team work hard to provide empathic and caring treatment to our patients and your comments will be shared with them in recognition of the satisfaction they have provided you with Kind regards Quality Team Communitas Clinics

    Report review titled as unsuitable